Faculty/Staff Details of Mechanical Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
DR. JASMANINDER SINGH GREWALProfessor and Headprod@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARMEET SINGHProfessorhms@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARWINDER SINGHProfessorharwin75@gndec.ac.inView
DR. JATINDER KAPOORProfessorjatinder_kapoor@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PARAMJIT SINGH BILGAProfessorpsbilga@gndec.ac.inView
DR. SEHIJPAL SINGH KHANGURAProfessor mech@gndec.ac.inView
DR. DEEPINDER SINGHAssociate Professordeepinder13@gmail.com,deepinder13@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARPUNEET SINGHAssociate Professorprof.harpuneetsingh@gmail.comView
DR. AMRINDER SINGH PANNUAssistant Professoramrinderpannu@gndec.ac.inView
DR. BHUPINDER SINGH DHILLONAssistant Professorbhupinderdhillon1272@yahoo.comView
DR. CHATWANT SINGH PANDHERAssistant Professorchatwant@gndec.ac.in , chatwantpandher@gmail.comView
DR. HARNAM SINGH FARWAHAAssistant Professorharnam@gndec.ac.inView
DR. JAGDEEP SINGHAssistant Professorjagdeepsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DR. RAMAN KUMARAssistant Professor sehgal91@yahoo.co.in; sehgal91@gndec.ac.inView
DR. RAMANDEEP SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professorramandeepsidhu92@gmail.com,ramandeepsidhu_me@gndecView
ER ARDAMANBIR SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professorardaman@gndec.ac.in , aol.ardaman@gmail.comView
ER. ARSHPREET KAURAssistant Professorarshpandher@gndec.ac.in, arrshpandher89@gmail.comView
ER. CHAMKAUR JINDALAssistant Professorchamkaurjindal@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DAVINDER SINGH BHOGALAssistant Professordavinder_bhogal@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DEEPAK DHANDAssistant Professordeepakdhand@gndec.ac.inView
ER. GULRAJ SINGHAssistant Professorgulrajmathoun@gmail.comView
ER. GULVIR SINGHAssistant Professorgulvir75@gndec.ac.inView
ER. GURMEET KAURAssistant Professorgill_gurmeetkaur@yahoo.co.inView
ER. GURPREET SINGHAssistant Professorbatth.gurpreet@gmail.comView
ER. GURWANT SINGH GILLAssistant Professorgurwantgill@gndec.ac.inView
ER. JAGJIT KAUR Assistant Professorj.jagjeet@ymail.comView
ER. JASWINDER SINGH Assistant Professorjaswindersingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. KANWAL PREET SAHNIAssistant Professorsahnigalib145@yahoo.co.inView
ER. LAKHVEER SINGH KHANAAssistant Professorlakhveersingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. MANJOT SINGH BEDIAssistant Professormsbedi@gndec.ac.inView
ER. MANMOHAN SINGH Assistant Professormanmohanlotey@gmail.comView
ER. MANPREET SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professor767.manpreet@gmail.comView
ER. PREM SINGHAssistant Professorpremsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. PUSHPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorinder050@gmail.comView
ER. RUPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorrupinderdhillon@gndec.ac.inView
ER. SATJOT SINGH DHILLONAssistant Professorsatjotdhillon1313@gmail.comView
ER. SATWANT SINGH Assistant Professorsatwantsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. SHEHBAAZ SINGH BRARAssistant Professorshehbaazsbrar@gmail.comView
ER. SUKHJEET SINGHAssistant Professorsukhjeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER.JASVIR SINGHAssistant Professorjasvirgrewal@gndec.ac.inView
ER.JATINDER PALAssistant Professorjatinderpal@gndec.ac.inView
ER.SUKHINDERPAL SINGHAssistant Professorsukhin@gndec.ac.inView