Faculty Details of Mechanical Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
DR. PARAMJIT SINGH BILGAProfessor and Headpsbilga@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARMEET SINGHProfessorhms@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARWINDER SINGHProfessorharwin75@gndec.ac.inView
DR. JATINDER KAPOORProfessorjatinder_kapoor@gndec.ac.inView
DR. SEHIJPAL SINGH KHANGURAProfessor mech@gndec.ac.inView
ER. BALWINDER SINGHAssociate Professorbalwinder_me@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DEEPINDER SINGHAssociate Professordeepinder13@gmail.comView
DR. HARISH KUMAR BANGAAssistant Professordrhkbanga@gmail.comView
DR. RAMAN KUMARAssistant Professorsehgal91@gndec.ac.inView
ER ARDAMANBIR SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professorardaman@gndec.ac.inView
ER. AMRINDER SINGH PANNUAssistant Professoramrinderpannu@gndec.ac.inView
ER. BHUPINDER SINGH DHILLONAssistant Professorbhupinderdhillon12972@yahoo.comView
ER. CHAMKAUR JINDALAssistant Professorchamkaurjindal@gndec.ac.inView
ER. CHATWANT SINGH PANDHERAssistant Professorchatwant@gndec.ac.in , chatwantpandher@gmail.comView
ER. DAVINDER SINGH BHOGALAssistant Professords_bhogal@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DEEPAK DHANDAssistant Professordeepakdhand@gndec.ac.inView
ER. GULVIR SINGHAssistant Professorgulvir75@gndec.ac.inView
ER. GURMEET KAURAssistant Professorgill_gurmeetkaur@yahoo.co.inView
ER. GURPREET SINGHAssistant Professorbatth.gurpreet@gmail.comView
ER. GURWANT SINGH GILLAssistant Professorgurwantgill@gndec.ac.inView
ER. HARNAM SINGH FARWAHAAssistant Professorharnam@gndec.ac.inView
ER. JAGJEET KAUR Assistant Professorj.jagjeet@ymail.comView
ER. JASWINDER SINGH Assistant Professorjaswindersingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. LAKHVEER SINGH KHANAAssistant Professorlakhveersingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. MANMOHAN SINGH Assistant Professormanmohanlotey@gmail.comView
ER. MANPREET SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professor767.manpreet@gmail.comView
ER. PREM SINGHAssistant Professorpremsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. PUSHPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorinder050@gmail.comView
ER. RAMANDEEP SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professorramandeepsidhu92@gmail.comView
ER. RUPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorrupinderdhillon@gndec.ac.inView
ER. SATJOT SINGH DHILLONAssistant Professorsatjot_dhillon@yahoo.inView
ER. SATWANT SINGH Assistant Professorsatwantsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. SHEHBAAZ SINGH BRARAssistant Professorer_shehbaaz@yahoo.comView
ER. SUKHJEET SINGHAssistant Professorsukhjeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER.JASVIR SINGHAssistant Professorjasvir44@yahoo.co.inView
ER.JATINDER PALAssistant Professorjatinderpal@gndec.ac.inView
ER.SUKHINDERPAL SINGHAssistant Professorsukhin@gndec.ac.inView