Faculty Details of Mechanical Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
DR. SEHIJPAL SINGH KHANGURAProfessor and Head mech@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARMEET SINGHProfessorhms@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARWINDER SINGHProfessorharwin75@gndec.ac.inView
DR. JATINDER KAPOORProfessorjatinder_kapoor@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PARAMJIT SINGH BILGAProfessorpsbilga@gndec.ac.inView
ER. BALWINDER SINGHAssociate Professorbalwinder_me@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DEEPINDER SINGHAssociate Professordeepinder13@gmail.comView
ANAM SINGH Assistant Professoranamsidhu@yahoo.comView
DR. GURINDER SINGH BRARAssistant Professorbrar_gurinder@gndec.ac.inView
ER. AMRINDER SINGH PANNUAssistant Professorerpannu85@gmail.comView
ER. APRINDER SINGH SANDHUAssistant Professorapsandhu106@gmail.comView
ER. BHUPINDER SINGH DHILLONAssistant Professorbhupinderdhillon12972@yahoo.comView
ER. CHAMKAUR JINDALAssistant Professorchamkaurjindal@gndec.ac.inView
ER. CHATWANT SINGH PANDHERAssistant Professorchatwant@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DAVINDER SINGH BHOGALAssistant Professords_bhogal@gndec.ac.inView
ER. DEEPAK DHANDAssistant Professordeepakdhand@gndec.ac.inView
ER. GULVIR SINGHAssistant Professorgulvir75@gndec.ac.inView
ER. GURMEET KAURAssistant Professorgill_gurmeetkaur@yahoo.co.inView
ER. GURPREET SINGHAssistant Professorbatth.gurpreet@gmail.comView
ER. GURWANT SINGH GILLAssistant Professorgill_gurwant86@yahoo.co.inView
ER. HARINDER PAL SINGHAssistant Professorharinder123.mech@gmail.comView
ER. HARNAM SINGH FARWAHAAssistant Professorharnam_1987@yahoo.comView
ER. JAGJEET KAUR Assistant Professorj.jagjeet@ymail.comView
ER. JASPREET SINGH THINDAssistant Professorthindjaspreet@gndec.ac.inView
ER. JASVIR SINGH GREWALAssistant Professorjasvir44@yahoo.co.inView
ER. JASWINDER SINGH Assistant Professorjaswindersingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. JATINDER PALAssistant Professorpal.jatinder74@gmail.comView
ER. MANMOHAN SINGH Assistant Professormanmohanlotey@gmail.comView
ER. MANPREET SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professor767.manpreet@gmail.comView
ER. PARMINDERJEET SINGHAssistant Professorparminder.gnec@gmail.comView
ER. PREM SINGHAssistant Professorpremsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. PUSHPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorinder050@gmail.comView
ER. RUPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorrupinderdhillon87@yahoo.co.inView
ER. RUPINDER KAURAssistant Professorrup_200987@yahoo.co.inView
ER. SATJOT SINGH DHILLONAssistant Professorsatjot_dhillon@yahoo.inView
ER. SATWANT SINGH Assistant Professorsatwantsingh@gndec.ac.inView
ER. SHEHBAAZ SINGH BRARAssistant Professorer_shehbaaz@yahoo.comView
ER. SIMRANJIT SINGH SIDHUAssistant Professorsidhu_simran@hotmail.comView