LIST OF M.TECH PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Name of Faculty	Department
Dr. Harvinder Singh	Civil Engineering
Dr. Munish Rattan	Electronics and Communication Engineering
Dr.Navneet Singh Bhangu	Electrical Engineering
Dr. Akshay Girdhar	Information Technology
Dr. Jasmaninder Singh Grewal	Production Engineering
Dr. Harwinder Singh	Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Amandeep Kaur Sohal	Computer Science and Engineering