## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

<b>Tenure 12.03.2022 to 11.03.2024</b>
----------------------------------------

Sr. No.	IQAC Member	Name and Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr. Sehijpal Singh
2	Teachers	Principal Dr. Parminder Singh, Professor & HOD(CSE)
		Dr. K.D.Singh, Professor (EE) Dr. Kiran Jyoti, AP(CSE)
		Dr. Harsimranjit Singh, AP(ECE)
3	Management Members	S. Baljit Singh Gill, Trustee, Nankana Sahib Education Trust, Ludhiana
4	Senior Administrative	Dr. Akshay Girdhar, Dean (SEC)
	Officers	Dr. Harvinder Singh, Dean, TCC Dr. Jatinder Kapoor, HOD (Workshop)
5	Local Society, Students, Alumni	Sh. R.K.S.Shera, Air Marshal (Retd.), Alumni (M:9868214508, raj.karan.shera@gmail.com) Dr. Vishawjit Singh Hans, Professor, PAU (9779019304,vishiihans@pau.edu) S.Amandeep Singh Gill, Parent (9814085556, ads1gill@gmail.com)
6	Nominee from Employers/ Industrialists/Stakeholders	Dr. Sandeep Grover, Professor and Dean (Institutions), JC Bose University of Science & Technology, Faridabad (M:9871072555, groversandeep@hotmail.com) Dr. Ashwani Bhalla, Deputy Director, Higher Education, Pb. Govt. (M:9478020043, ashwanibhalla@gmail.com Dr. Munish Jindal, CEO, Hover Robotix, Ludhiana (M:9888583736, munish.jindal.sydney@gmail.com)
7	Senior Teachers as the Coordinator	Dr. Jagbir Singh, Professor (CE)

This supersedes earlier Notice No. RK-38/2779 dated 19.12.2022.