Faculty/Staff Details of Information Technology



Name Designation Email Details
DR. AKSHAY GIRDHARProfessorakshay_girdhar@gndec.ac.inView
DR. KULVINDER SINGH MANNProfessormannkulvinder@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PRADEEP JASWALAssociate Professorjaswalpradeep@gndec.ac.inView
JAGDEEP SINGHAssistant Professor(Computer Programmer / Computer Practices)jagdeepmalhi@gndec.ac.inView
BIRPAL KAURAssistant Professorit_birpal@gndec.ac.inView
DR. AMIT KAMRAAssistant Professoramit_kamra@gndec.ac.inView
DR. KAMALJIT KAUR Assistant Professorkamaldhillon@gndec.ac.inView
DR. KIRAN JYOTIAssistant Professorkiranjyotibains@gndec.ac.inView
DR. MANPREET SINGH Assistant Professormpreet@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PANKAJ BHAMBRIAssistant Professorpkbhambri@gndec.ac.inView
DR. SANDEEP KUMAR SINGLAAssistant Professorsandeepsingla@gndec.ac.in View
ER. HANIT KAURAssistant Professorhanitgndec@gmail.comView
HARJOT KAUR GILLAssistant Professorharjotgill@gndec.ac.inView
HARPREET KAURAssistant Professorit_harpreet@gndec.ac.inView
MOHANJIT KAUR KANGAssistant Professormohanjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
PARMINDER KAUR WADHWAAssistant Professorparminder_engg@gndec.ac.inView
RANJODH KAURAssistant Professorranjodh_kaur@gndec.ac.inView
RUPINDER KAURAssistant Professorrupinderkaur1588@gmail.comView
SACHIN BAGGAAssistant Professorsachinbagga@gndec.ac.inView
SIDHARATH JAINAssistant Professorsidharathjain@gndec.ac.inView
YADVIR KAURAssistant Professoryadvirkaur15@gmail.comView