Faculty Details of Information Technology



Name Designation Email Details
DR. KIRAN JYOTIAssistant Professor and Headkiranjyotibains@gndec.ac.inView
DR. AKSHAY GIRDHARProfessorakshay_girdhar@gndec.ac.inView
DR. KULVINDER SINGH MANNProfessormannkulvinder@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PRADEEP JASWALAssociate Professorjaswalpradeep@gndec.ac.inView
JAGDEEP SINGHAssistant Professor(Computer Programmer / Computer Practices)jagdeepmalhi@gndec.ac.inView
DR. AMIT KAMRAAssistant Professoramit_kamra@gndec.ac.inView
DR. KAMALJIT KAUR DHILLONAssistant Professorkamaldhillon@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PANKAJ BHAMBRIAssistant Professorpkbhambri@gndec.ac.inView
ER. HANIT KAURAssistant Professorhanitgndec@gmail.comView
HARJOT KAUR GILLAssistant Professorharjotgill@gndec.ac.inView
HARPREET KAURAssistant Professorharpreetshergill56@gmail.comView
JASLEEN KAUR Assistant Professorkhalsajasleen@gmail.comView
MANPREET SINGH Assistant Professormpreet@gndec.ac.inView
MOHANJIT KAUR KANGAssistant Professormohanjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
PARMINDER KAUR WADHWAAssistant Professorparminder_engg@gndec.ac.inView
RANJODH KAURAssistant Professorranjodh_kaur@gndec.ac.inView
RUPINDER KAURAssistant Professorrupinderkaur1588@gmail.comView
SACHIN BAGGAAssistant Professorsachinbagga@gndec.ac.inView
SANDEEP KUMAR SINGLAAssistant Professorsandeepsingla@gndec.ac.in View
SIDHARATH JAINAssistant Professorsidharathjain@gndec.ac.inView
YADVIR KAURAssistant Professoryadvirkaur15@gmail.comView