Faculty Details of Electronics & Communication Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
SANDEEP SINGH GILLProfessor and Headssg@gndec.ac.inView
AMEETA SEEHRAAssociate Professoraseehra@gndec.ac.inView
AVNEET KAURAssistant Professorece.avneetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
BALJEET KAUR WADHWAAssistant Professorbaljeetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
CHAHAT JAINAssistant Professorchahatjain@gndec.ac.inView
DALJIT SINGHAssistant Professordaljithathan@gmail.comView
DR .MUNISH RATTANAssistant Professorrattanmunish@gndec.ac.inView
DR HARSIMRANJIT SINGH GILLAssistant Professorharsimran18@gmail.comView
DR. BALWINDER SINGH DHALIWALAssistant Professorbs_dhaliwal@gndec.ac.inView
GURINDER SINGH Assistant Professorgurindersinghbal@gmail.comView
GURJOT KAUR WALIAAssistant Professorgurjotece@gndec.ac.inView
GURPURNEET KAURAssistant Professorgurpurneetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
HARMINDER KAURAssistant Professorharminderece@gndec.ac.inView
HARMINDER KAUR Assistant Professoraulakh.harminder@gmail.comView
JASMEET KAUR Assistant Professorjasmeetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
KULDEEPAK SINGHAssistant Professorgne.kuldeepaksingh@gmail.comView
NAAZIA MAKKARAssistant Professornaazmakkar@gndec.ac.inView
NARWANT SINGH GREWALAssistant Professornarwant@gndec.ac.inView
NAVNEET KAURAssistant Professornavneetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
PREETI PANNUAssistant ProfessorpreetipannuView
SHIVMANMEET SINGHAssistant Professorshivmanmeet@gmail.comView
SIMRANJIT KAUR Assistant Professorsimranjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
TARANDEEP SINGHAssistant Professortarandeepsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DR. GURJEET SINGHProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)View
DR. KANAV KAHOLProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)View