Faculty/Staff Details of Electronics & Communication Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
AMEETA SEEHRAAssociate Professoraseehra@gndec.ac.inView
BALJEET KAUR WADHWAAssistant Professorbaljeetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
CHAHAT JAINAssistant Professorchahatjain@gndec.ac.inView
DALJIT SINGHAssistant Professordaljithathan@gmail.comView
DR .MUNISH RATTANAssistant Professorrattanmunish@gndec.ac.inView
DR. GURPURNEET KAURAssistant Professorgurpurneetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARSIMRANJIT SINGH GILLAssistant Professorece_hsgill@gndec.ac.inView
DR. NAVNEET KAURAssistant Professornavneetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
GURINDER SINGH Assistant Professorgurindersinghbal@gmail.comView
GURJOT KAUR WALIAAssistant Professorgurjotece@gndec.ac.inView
HARLEEN KAURAssistant Professorharleen.chawla86@gmail.comView
HARMINDER KAURAssistant Professorharminderece@gndec.ac.inView
HARMINDER KAUR Assistant Professoraulakh.harminder@gmail.comView
KULDEEPAK SINGHAssistant Professorgne.kuldeepaksingh@gmail.comView
NARWANT SINGH GREWALAssistant Professornarwant@gndec.ac.inView
PREETI PANNUAssistant ProfessorpreetipannuView
RAVNEET KAUR GILLAssistant Professorravneetgill03@gmail.comView
SHIVMANMEET SINGHAssistant Professorshivmanmeet@gmail.comView
SIMRANJIT KAUR Assistant Professorsimranjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView