Faculty Details of Electrical Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
KANWARDEEP SINGHAssociate Professor and Headkds@gndec.ac.in, kds97dee@gmail.comView
KHUSDEEP SINGHAssociate Professorprofkhs@gndec.ac.inView
PREETINDER SINGHAssociate Professorsidhupreet@gndec.ac.inView
RUPINDERJIT SINGH KATHURIAAssociate Professorrjkathurai@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP SINGH GHATORAAssistant Professorkhalsaaman47@ymail.comView
AMRINDER KAUR GILLAssistant Professorerakgill30@gmail.comView
ARSHDEEP KAUR Assistant Professorarshkailay@gmail.comView
ARVIND DHINGRAAssistant Professorarvinddhingra@gndec.ac.inView
BALJEET SINGHAssistant ProfessorbaljeetsinghView
BHAWNA Assistant Professorbhawnabhagi.edu@gmail.comView
GAGANDEEP SINGH SODHIAssistant Professorgssodhi@gndec.ac.inView
GAGANDEEP KAUR GILLAssistant Professorgillg0039@gmail.comView
HARLEEN KAUR SALANAAssistant Professorharleen.salana1992@gmail.comView
HARMEET SINGH GILLAssistant Professorharmeetgill@gndec.ac.inView
KARANBIR SINGHAssistant Professorkaran.mattewal@gmail.comView
KULDEEP SINGH KOONERAssistant Professorkuldeepkunar@gmail.comView
NAVNEET SINGH BHANGUAssistant Professornavneetbhangu@gndec.ac.inView
RAVINDER KAUR RANDHAWAAssistant Professorrrandhawa@gndec.ac.inView
SAMREET KAURAssistant Professorsamreetgosal@gnedc.ac.inView
SHIVANI ABROLAssistant Professorshivaniaroraabrol@gnedc.ac.inView
SONIA GROVERAssistant Professorsoniagrover@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARKIRAT KAUR GREWALProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)View
DR. PIUSH VERMAProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)View
ER. PRITAM SINGHAssistant Professor (Adjunct Faculty)View