Faculty Details of Computer Science & Engg.



Name Designation Email Details
DR. PARMINDER SINGHProfessor and Headparmindersingh@gndec.ac.inView
AMANPREET SINGH BRARAssociate Professoramanpreet_brar@gndec.ac.inView
JASBIR SINGH SAINIAssociate Professorcc@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP KAUR SOHALAssistant Professoramandeepkaursohal@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP KAURAssistant Professoramandeepk.cql@gmail.comView
BLOSSOM MANCHANDAAssistant Professorblossom@gndec.ac.inView
DALJEET SINGHAssistant Professordaljeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DIANA NAGPALAssistant Professordiana_nagpal@gndec.ac.inView
GAGANDEEP KAUR GREWALAssistant Professor88ggrewal@gmail.comView
GAGANDEEP KAUR Assistant Professorgagan.sachdeva27@gmail.comView
GAGANDEEP KAUR GILLAssistant Professorgill.gagan74@gmail.comView
GEETIKA Assistant Professorgeetika@gndec.ac.inView
GOLDENDEEP KAURAssistant Professorgoldenchugh@gmail.comView
GURDEEP SINGH HYHERAssistant Professorguri09@gndec.ac.inView
GURJIT KAURAssistant Professorgurjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
HARDEEP SINGH KANGAssistant Professorhardeep_kang41@rediffmail.comView
JAPPREET KAUR DHALIWALAssistant Professorjappreetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
JASDEEP KAURAssistant Professorjaskaur2212@gmail.comView
JASMINE KAURAssistant Professorjas7688@yahoo.co.inView
KAMALDEEP KAURAssistant Professorkamal_deep@gndec.ac.inView
KAPIL SHARMAAssistant Professorkapilsharma701@gndec.ac.inView
MANDEEP KAUR Assistant Professorgndecmandeep@gmail.comView
MANJOT KAUR GILLAssistant Professormanjotgill@gndec.ac.inView
MANPREET KAUR MANDAssistant Professormanpreet_mand@gndec.ac.inView
PRIYANKA ARORAAssistant Professorpriyankaarora@gndec.ac.inView
RAJVEER KAUR HYHERAssistant Professorrajveerhyher@gndec.ac.inView
RASMEET KAURAssistant Professorrasmeetrandhawa@yahoo.comView
SHAILJA Assistant Professorshailjasharma15@gmail.comView
SUKHJIT SINGH SEHRAAssistant Professorsukhjitsehra@gndec.ac.inView
SUMEET KAUR SEHRAAssistant Professorsumeetsehra@gndec.ac.inView
SUNINT KAUR KHALSAAssistant Professorsunintkaur@gndec.ac.inView
SUPREET KAURAssistant Professorghumansupreet@gmail.comView
VIVEK THAPARAssistant Professorvivek@gndec.ac.inView