Faculty Details of Computer Science & Engg.



Name Designation Email Details
SATINDERPAL SINGHAssistant Professor cum Computer Programmersatinder@gndec.ac.inView
DR. PARMINDER SINGHProfessor and Headparmindersingh@gndec.ac.inView
JASBIR SINGH SAINIAssociate Professor (CP) cum System Analystsainijasbir@gndec.ac.inView
AMANPREET SINGH BRARAssociate Professoramanpreet_brar@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP KAUR SOHALAssistant Professoramandeepkaursohal@gndec.ac.inView
DIANA NAGPALAssistant Professornagpal.d25@gmail.comView
DR. AMIT JAINAssistant Professoramitjain_17@live.comView
DR. DALJEET SINGHAssistant Professordaljeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DR. SUMEET KAUR SEHRAAssistant Professorsumeetsehra@gndec.ac.inView
DR.INDERJIT SINGH DHANOAAssistant Professorinderjit26@gndec.ac.inView
GOLDENDEEP KAURAssistant Professorgoldenchugh@gmail.comView
GURJIT KAURAssistant Professorer.gurjitkaur@gmail.comView
GURJIWAN SINGHAssistant Professorjiwankhalsa85@gmail.comView
HARDEEP SINGH KANGAssistant Professorhardeep_kang41@rediffmail.comView
HARKOMAL PREET KAURAssistant Professorer.komalbenipal@gmail.comView
JASDEEP KAUR JOIAAssistant Professorjaskaur2212@gmail.comView
JASMINE KAURAssistant Professorjasmineishu78@gmail.comView
JASWANT SINGHAssistant Professorjaswant@gndec.ac.inView
KAMALDEEP KAURAssistant Professorkamal_deep@gndec.ac.inView
KAPIL SHARMAAssistant Professorkapilsharma701@gndec.ac.inView
KULJIT KAUR Assistant Professorkuljitkaurks@gmail.comView
MANDEEP KAURAssistant Professormandeepkhalsa@gndec.ac.inView
MANDEEP KAUR WALIAAssistant Professorgndecmandeep@gmail.comView
MANJOT KAUR GILLAssistant Professormanjotgill@gndec.ac.inView
MANPREET KAUR MANDAssistant Professormanpreet_mand@gndec.ac.inView
PALAK REHANAssistant Professorpalakrehan@gmail.comView
PRABHJOT KAURAssistant Professorer.prabhjotsandhu@gmail.comView
PRITI AGGARWAL Assistant Professorapriti30@yahoo.comView
PRIYANKA ARORAAssistant Professorpriyankaarora@gndec.ac.inView
SHAILJA Assistant Professorshailjasharma15@gmail.comView
SUPREET KAURAssistant Professorghumansupreet@gmail.comView
VIVEK THAPARAssistant Professorvivek@gndec.ac.inView
DR. DINESH GROVERProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)dineshgrover@yahoo.comView
DR. KULDEEP SINGHProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)kuldeep.er@gmail.comView
DR. SARBJOT SINGHProfessor (Adjunct Faculty)ssanand@tatrasdata.comView
DR. KAPIL SHARMAAssociate Professor (Adjunct Faculty)kapil@ieee.orgView