Faculty Details of Civil Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
HARDEEP SINGH RAIProfessor and Headhsrai@gndec.ac.inView
HARPAL SINGHProfessorHarpalsingh@gndec.ac.inView
HARVINDER SINGHProfessorhs@gndec.ac.inView
JAGBIR SINGHProfessorjsdhillon26@gndec.ac.inView
GURDEEPAK SINGHAssociate Professorklergs@gndec.ac.inView
AJITPAL SINGHAssistant Professorapsjoshi02@gmail.comView
AMANDEEP SINGHAssistant Professoraman@gndec.ac.inView
AVNEET KAUR Assistant Professoravneetkcivil@gndec.ac.in View
BALIHAR SINGHAssistant Professorbalihar1994@gmail.comView
BHUPINDER SINGH WALIAAssistant Professorbswalia1122@gmail.comView
CHARNJEET SINGHAssistant Professorcharnjeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
GAGANDEEP KAUR GREWALAssistant Professorgagandepgrewal17@gmail.comView
GURPUNEET SINGH Assistant Professorgurpuneet56@gmail,comView
HEENA MALHOTRAAssistant Professormalhotraheena16@gmail.comView
INDERPREET KAURAssistant Professorinderpreet@gndec.ac.inView
MANDEEP KAUR HUNJANAssistant Professormandeep_ce@gndec.ac.inView
MANVINDER KINGRA Assistant Professorkingra.manvinder@gmail.comView
NAVNEET SINGHAssistant Professornav.gndec@gmail.comView
PARDEEP SINGH JOIAAssistant Professorpardeepsjoia@gndec.ac.inView
PRASHANT GARG Assistant Professorpgarg@gndec.ac.inView
PRITPAL KAUR Assistant Professorpritpalkaur@gndec.ac.inView
PUNEET PAL SINGH CHEEMAAssistant Professorppsc@gndec.ac.inView
PUSHPINDER SINGHAssistant Professorpushpinder722@gmail.comView
SANDEEP KAURAssistant Professordhaliwalsandeep91@gmail.comView
SAVLEEN TAKKARAssistant Professorsavleentakkar0605@gmail.comView
SUKHWINDER SINGHAssistant Professorsukhwinder_5035@yahoo.co.inView
SUKHWINDER SINGHAssistant Professorshahji1991@gmail.comView
SUKHWINDERPAL SINGHAssistant Professorsukhwinderpalsingh92@gmail.comView
TANPREET SINGHAssistant Professorcivil6011@gmail.comView
YUVRAJ SINGHAssistant Professoryuvraj_singh@gndec.ac.inView