Faculty Details of Civil Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
KULBIR SINGH GILLProfessor and Headkulbirgill@gndec.ac.inView
BALJIT SINGH WALIAProfessorbswalia@gndec.ac.inView
HARDEEP SINGH RAIProfessorhsrai@gndec.ac.inView
HARPAL SINGHProfessorHarpalsingh@gndec.ac.inView
HARVINDER SINGHProfessorhs@gndec.ac.inView
JAGBIR SINGHProfessorjsdhillon26@gndec.ac.inView
JAGDA NAND JHAProfessor Jagadanand@gndec.ac.inView
GURDEEPAK SINGHAssociate Professorklergs@gndec.ac.inView
HARJINDER SINGHAssociate Professorjaskamals1@gmail.comView
AMANDEEP SINGH GILLAssistant ProfessorAmangill@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP SINGHAssistant Professoraman@gndec.ac.inView
BHUPINDER SINGH WALIAAssistant Professorbswalia1122@gmail.comView
CHARNJEET SINGHAssistant Professorcharnjeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
GAGANDEEP KAUR GREWALAssistant Professorgagandepgrewal17@gmail.comView
GURBIR KAUR JAWANDAAssistant Professorgurbirka@gndec.ac.inView
GURJOT KAURAssistant Professorkaur.gurjot7@gmail.comView
GURPUNEET SINGH Assistant Professorgurpuneet56@gmail,comView
HEENA MALHOTRAAssistant Professormalhotraheena16@gmail.comView
INDERPREET KAURAssistant Professorinderpreet@gndec.ac.inView
MANDEEP KAUR Assistant Professormandeep_ce@gndec.ac.inView
MANVINDER KINGRA Assistant Professorkingra.manvinder@gmail.comView
PARDEEP SINGH JOIAAssistant Professorpardeepsjoia@gndec.ac.inView
PRASHANT GARG Assistant Professorpgarg@gndec.ac.inView
PRITPAL KAUR Assistant Professorpritpalkaur@gndec.ac.inView
PUNEET PAL SINGH CHEEMAAssistant Professorppsc@gndec.ac.inView
RAJWINDER SINGH Assistant Professorrajwinderbirdi2@gmail.comView
SAHIBDEEP SINGH SETIAAssistant Professorsahibdeepsinghsetia@gmail.comView
SANDEEP KAURAssistant Professordhaliwalsandeep91@gmail.comView
SUKHWINDER SINGHAssistant Professorsukhwinder_5035@yahoo.co.inView
SUKHWINDER SINGHAssistant Professorshahji1991@gmail.comView
SUKHWINDERPAL SINGHAssistant Professorsukhwinderpalsingh92@gmail.comView
TANPREET SINGHAssistant Professorcivil6011@gmail.comView
TANU Assistant Professortanu_ce@gndec.ac.inView
YUVRAJ SINGHAssistant Professoryuvraj_singh@gndec.ac.inView