Faculty/Staff Details of Applied Science



Name Designation Email Details
DR. DEVINDER SINGH PATHANIAProfessor and Headdspathania@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARPREET KAUR GREWALAssociate Professorhkgrewal@gndec.ac.inView
SATWINDER JIT KAURAssociate Professorsatwinderjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP SINGH BALAssistant Professorbalgndec@gmail.comView
DR AMANPREET KAUR SODHIAssistant Professorapsodhi@gndec.ac.inView
DR. NANDINI SHARMAAssistant Professornandini_apps@gndec.ac.inView
DR. RAJVIR KAURAssistant Professorsrawrajvir021@gmail.comView
DR. RANDHIR SINGHAssistant Professorrsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DR. SANDEEP KAUR GILLAssistant Professorsandeepchouhan247@gmail.comView
KARAN BHALLA Assistant Professorkbhalla88@gmail.comView
KULDEEP KAURAssistant Professorkkaur1209@gmail.com View
MANDEEP KAURAssistant Professormandykaur549@gmail.comView
PRAGYA GOYALAssistant Professorpragya@gndec.ac.inView
PUNEET NARANGAssistant Professornarang.puneet3@gmail.comView
RAJBIR KAURAssistant Professorrajbiramar@yahoo.comView
SUKHMINDER SINGHAssistant Professorsukhmindersingh3@gmail.comView