Faculty/Staff Details of Applied Science



Name Designation Email Details
DR. HARPREET KAUR GREWALAssociate Professor and Headhkgrewal@gndec.ac.inView
DR. DEVINDER SINGH PATHANIAProfessordspathania@gndec.ac.inView
DR AMANPREET KAUR SODHIAssociate Professorapsodhi@gndec.ac.inView
DR. RANDHIR SINGHAssociate Professorrsingh@gndec.ac.inView
SATWINDER JIT KAURAssociate Professorsatwinderjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
DR GURPREET KAURAssistant Professorsekhon.gkaur@gmail.comView
DR. GAGANDEEP KAUR LOTEYAssistant Professoras_gagandeep_lotey@gndec.ac.inView
DR. RAJVIR KAURAssistant Professorsrawrajvir021@gmail.comView
DR. SANDEEP KAUR GILLAssistant Professorsandeepchouhan247@gmail.comView
JASMINE KAUR MAKKARAssistant Professorharjasbms19@gmail.comView
KARAN BHALLA Assistant Professorkbhalla88@gmail.comView
MANDEEP KAURAssistant Professormandykaur549@gmail.comView
MANJOT KAUR Assistant Professormanjotkaur4016@gmail.comView
NISHA MASSONAssistant Professornishamasson93@gmail.comView
PRAGYA GOYALAssistant Professorpragya@gndec.ac.inView
PUNEET NARANGAssistant Professornarang.puneet3@gmail.comView
RAJBIR KAURAssistant Professorrajbiramar@yahoo.comView
SUKHMINDER SINGHAssistant Professorsukhmindersingh3@gmail.comView