Faculty Details of Information Technology



Name Designation Email Details
DR. KULVINDER SINGH MANNProfessor and Headmannkulvinder@gndec.ac.inView
DR. AKSHAY GIRDHARProfessorakshay_girdhar@gndec.ac.inView
HARBHAG SINGHAssistant Professor(Computer Programmer / Computer Practices)harbhag@gndec.ac.inView
JAGDEEP SINGHAssistant Professor(Computer Programmer / Computer Practices)jagdeepmalhi@gndec.ac.inView
DR. AJAY SHIV SHARMAAssistant Professor2ajayshiv@gmail.comView
DR. AMIT KAMRAAssistant Professoramit_kamra@gndec.ac.inView
DR. KIRAN JYOTIAssistant Professorkiranjyotibains@yahoo.comView
DR. MANPREET SINGHAssistant Professormpreet@gndec.ac.inView
HARJOT KAUR GILLAssistant Professorharjotgill@gndec.ac.inView
INDERJEET SINGH BAMRAHAssistant Professorinderjeetsinghit@gndec.ac.inView
KAMALJIT KAUR DHILLONAssistant Professorkamaldhillon@gndec.ac.inView
LOVEPREET KAUR SOMALAssistant Professorlovepreet94446@gndec.ac.inView
MANPREET KAURAssistant Professormanpreetkaurgrewal@gndec.ac.inView
MOHANJIT KAUR KANGAssistant Professormohanjitkaur6@gmail.comView
PANKAJ BHAMBRIAssistant Professorpkbhambri@gndec.ac.inView
PARMINDER KAUR WADHWAAssistant Professorparminder_engg@gndec.ac.inView
RANINDER KAUR GILLAssistant Professorrgill@gndec.ac.inView
RANJODH KAURAssistant Professorranjodh_kaur@gndec.ac.inView
RUPINDER KAURAssistant Professorrupinderkaur1588@gmail.comView
SACHIN BAGGAAssistant Professorsachinbagga@gndec.ac.inView
SIDHARATH JAINAssistant Professorsidharathjain@gndec.ac.inView