Faculty Details of Electronics & Communication Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
DR. SANDEEP SINGH GILLProfessor and Headssg@gndec.ac.inView
AMEETA SEEHRAAssociate Professoraseehra@gndec.ac.inView
NIRMAL SINGH GREWALAssociate Professornirmalsingh@gndec.ac.inView
BALJEET KAURAssistant Professorbaljeetkaur@gndec.ac.inView
BALWINDER SINGH DHALIWALAssistant Professorbs_dhaliwal@gndec.ac.inView
CHAHAT JAINAssistant Professorchahatjain26@gmail.comView
DALJIT SINGHAssistant Professordaljithathan@gmail.comView
DR .MUNISH RATTANAssistant Professorrattanmunish@gndec.ac.inView
GURJOT KAUR WALIAAssistant Professorgurjotkaur@gndec.ac.inView
GURPURNEET KAURAssistant Professorgita_taur@yahoo.co.inView
HARMINDER KAURAssistant Professorharminderkaur@gndec.ac.inView
HARMINDER KAUR Assistant Professoraulakh.harminder@gmail.comView
JASMEET KAUR Assistant Professorjksgndec14@gmail.comView
KULDEEPAK SINGHAssistant Professorgne.kuldeepaksingh@gmail.comView
NARWANT SINGH GREWALAssistant Professornarwant@gndec.ac.inView
NAVNEET KAURAssistant Professorer.navneet_15@yahoo.co.inView
SAPANJOT KAUR SANDHUAssistant Professorsapansandhu87@gmail.comView
SIMRANJIT KAUR Assistant Professorsimran_josan@yahoo.comView