Faculty Details of Electrical Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
JASWINDER SINGHAssociate Professor and Headsranjaswinder@gndec.ac.inView
YADWINDER SINGH BRARProfessorysbrar@gndec.ac.inView
JASBIR SINGH SAINIAssociate ProfessorsainijasbirView
KHUSDEEP SINGHAssociate Professorprofkhs@gndec.ac.inView
PREETINDER SINGHAssociate Professorsidhupreet@gndec.ac.inView
RUPINDERJIT SINGHAssociate Professorrjkathurai@gndec.ac.inView
ARVIND DHINGRAAssistant Professorarvinddhingra@gndec.ac.inView
CHARAN PREET SINGH GILLAssistant Professorcharan_gill@gndec.ac.inView
GAGANDEEP SINGH SODHIAssistant Professorgssodhi@gndec.ac.inView
GURPREET KAUR GILLAssistant Professorer.gurpreet_gill@yahoo.co.inView
HARMEET SINGH GILLAssistant Professorharmeetgill@gndec.ac.inView
HARMINDER SINGHAssistant Professorharmindersaini@gndec.ac.inView
KANWARDEEP SINGHAssistant Professorkds@gndec.ac.inView
NAVNEET SINGH BHANGUAssistant Professornavneetbhangu@gndec.ac.inView
RAVINDER KAUR RANDHAWAAssistant Professorrrandhawa@gndec.ac.inView
SAMREET KAURAssistant Professorsamreegosal@gnedc.ac.inView
SHIVANI ABROLAssistant Professorshivaniaroraabrol@gnedc.ac.inView
SUKHDEEP SINGH Assistant Professorboparaisukhdeep5088@gmail.comView
TARANDEEP KAUR GILLAssistant Professorgilltarandeep71@gnedc.ac.inView