Faculty Details of Civil Engineering



Name Designation Email Details
KULBIR SINGH GILLProfessor and Headkulbirgill@gndec.ac.inView
BALJIT SINGH WALIAProfessorbswalia@gndec.ac.inView
HARDEEP SINGH RAIProfessorhsrai@gndec.ac.inView
HARPAL SINGHProfessorHarpalsingh@gndec.ac.inView
JAGDA NAND JHAProfessor Jagadanand@gndec.ac.inView
GURDEEPAK SINGHAssociate Professorklergs@gndec.ac.inView
HARJINDER SINGHAssociate Professorharjindersingh@gndec.ac.inView
HARVINDER SINGHAssociate Professorhs.gndec@gndec.ac.inView
JAGBIR SINGHAssociate Professorjsdhillon@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP SINGHAssistant Professoraman@gndec.ac.inView
CHARNJEET SINGHAssistant Professorcharnjeetsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DILRAJ SINGHAssistant Professordilraj@gndec.ac.inView
GAGANDEEP KAUR GREWALAssistant Professorgagandeepgrewal17View
HARKAMALJEET SINGHAssistant Professorharkamal@gndec.ac.inView
HARPREET KAUR GABAAssistant Professor preetgaba@gndec.ac.inView
INDERPREET KAURAssistant Professor Inderpreet@gndec.ac.inView
KANWARJIT SINGH BEDIAssistant Professorks@gndec.ac.inView
MANPREET SINGH THANDIAssistant Professormanakwal13@gmail.comView
PARAMPREET KAUR Assistant Professorparampreetkaur1@gndec.ac.inView
PARDEEP SINGH Assistant Professordeepsingh@gndec.ac.inView
PRASHANT GARG Assistant Professorpgarg@gndec.ac.inView
PRITPAL KAUR Assistant Professorpritpal_kaur@gndec.ac.inView
PUNEET PAL SINGH CHEEMAAssistant Professorppsc@gndec.ac.inView
VIKRAMJIT SINGHAssistant Professorvikramjitsingh9View