Faculty Details of Applied Science



Name Designation Email Details
DR. RUPINDER PAL SINGHProfessor and Headrpsingh@gndec.ac.inView
DR. DEVINDER SINGH PATHANIAProfessordspathania@gndec.ac.inView
DR. HARPREET KAUR GREWALAssociate Professorhkgrewal@gndec.ac.inView
AMANDEEP KAUR BENIPALAssistant Professoraman_benipal@gndec.ac.inView
AMANPREET KAUR SODHIAssistant Professorapsodhi@gndec.ac.inView
GURPREET KAURAssistant Professorreeti_kahlon@gndec.ac.inView
MANDEEP KAURAssistant Professormandeepk@gndec.ac.inView
PRAGYA Assistant Professorpragya@gndec.ac.inView
PUNEET NARANGAssistant Professorpuneet@gndec.ac.inView
RAJBIR KAURAssistant Professorrajbiramar@gndec.ac.inView
RANDHIR SINGHAssistant Professorrsingh@gndec.ac.inView
SATWINDER JIT KAURAssistant Professorsatwinderjitkaur@gndec.ac.inView
SUKHMINDER SINGHAssistant Professorsukhminder@gndec.ac.inView